## **School Management Committee**

## 1st September 2022 to 31st August 2025

S.No.	Name	Father's / Husband Name	Designation	Occupation	Address	Ph. No.
1	Mr. Naresh Gupta	Shri Ramesh Chand Gupta	President	Business	Chh-4 Sabarmati Colony Kota (Raj)	9587200882
2	Mr. Siddharth Gupta	Shri Naresh Gupta	Treasurer	Business	Chh-4 Sabarmati Colony Kota (Raj)	9929708303
3	Mr. Hemraj Rathore	Shri Ram Kalyan Rathore	Member Secretary / Principal	Service	61-Aravali Vihar Borkheda Kota (Raj)	9414460081
4	Mr. Sanjeev Agrawal	Shri Ashok Kumar Agrawal	CBSE Representative Member	Service	Gh-9 Sabarmati Colony Kota (Raj)	9828238756
5	Mrs. Rubina Siddiqui	Mr. Aman Khan	CBSE Representative Member	Service	230, Tippan Chowki Ke Pas Shripura Kota (Raj)	9672362587
6	Mrs. Meeta Swami	Mr. Ravindra Kumar Swamy	Teacher Representative Member	Service	11-Basant Vihar Kota (Raj)	9057501448
7	Mr. Vishwendra Pratap Singh	Shri Jasraj Singh Solanki	Teacher Representative Member	Service	Chopra Farm Dadwara Kota Jn. Kota (Raj)	8107410894
8	Mr. Rajesh Soni	Shri Mohan Lal Soni	Parent Representative Member	Business	H. No. 22/83 Mokhapara Kethunipol Kota (Raj)	9928911782
9	Mr. Naresh Nagar	Shri Shankar Nagar	Parent Representative Member	Service	H.No -504 Ramchandrapura Chawani Kota (Raj)	9001734439
10	Mr. Prashant Jain	Shri Kailash Chand Jain	Member	Business	4 C 31 Dadabadi Ext. Kota (Raj)	9828258554
11	Mrs. Pratibha Jain	Mr. Rajeev Gupta	Member	Doctor	H. No. 602 Shastri Nagar Dadabadi Kota (Raj)	9414119359
12	Ms. Rashmi Soni	Shri Suresh Chand Soni	Member	Service	H. No. 22/83 Mokhapara Kethunipol Kota (Raj)	8949388955
13	Mrs. Meenakshi Kalia	Mr. Umesh Kalia	Member	Service	Mahaveer Nagar Ext. Kota (Raj)	9413943692
14	Mrs. Seema Jain	Mr. Prashant Jain	Member	House Wife	4 C 31 Dadabadi Ext. Kota (Raj)	9251143125
15	Mrs Rashmi Gupta	Mr. Vineet Kumar Gupta	Member	House Wife	44-45 D Shirnathpuram Kota (Raj)	9829949112